THIN LIZZY - Shades of a Blue Orphanage Vinyl

THIN LIZZY - Shades of a Blue Orphanage Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180 Gram Back to Black reissue, includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album. Gatefold cover.

This compilation ℗ 2014 Mercury Records Limited. © 2014 Mercury Records Limited. Made in the EU.

The bands second album for Decca was released in 1972 and was once again produced by Nick Tauber, it featured a line up of Phil Lynott, Eric Bell and Brian Downey This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork

  •  The Rise and Dear Demise of the Funky Nomadic Tribes
  • 2. Buffalo Gal
  • 3. I Don't Want To Forget How To Jive
  • 4. Sarah
  • 5. Brought Down
  • 6. Baby Face
  • 7. Chatting Today
  • 8. Call the Police
  • 9. Shades of a Blue Orphanage

EAN6 00753 53567 7